Grunnskóli Grindavíkur

Starfsmenn
Grunnskólinn    4201150    skolinn@grindavik.is
  Ágústa Jónsdóttir Þroskaþjálfi     agustajo@grindavik.is
  Alda Bogadóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi     alda@grindavik.is
  Alexander Veigar Þórarinsson Kennari     alexander@grindavik.is
  Anna Lilja Jóhannsdóttir Kennari     annalj@grindavik.is
  Anna Þórunn Guðmundsdóttir Kennari     annath@grindavik.is
  Anný María Lárusdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi     anny@grindavik.is
  Arna Guðmundsdóttir Kennari     arnag@grindavik.is
  Árnína G. Sumarliðadóttir Kennari     arnina@grindavik.is
  Ásdís Hafliðadóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi     asdis@grindavik.is
  Ásrún Helga Kristinsdóttir Kennari     asrun@grindavik.is
  Ástríður Hákonardóttir Skólasel     astridur@grindavik.is
  Birgitta Rán Friðfinnsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi     birgitta@grindavik.is
  Bjarney Steinunn Einarsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi     bjarney@grindavik.is
  Bryndís Garðarsdóttir Deildarstjóri     bryndisga@grindavik.is
  Daníel Rúnar Júlíusson Umsjónarmaður 6607307    danni@grindavik.is
  Danijela Jugovic Stuðningsfulltrúi     danijela@grindavik.is
  Einar Jón Ólafsson Kennari     einaol@grindavik.is
  Elín Björg Birgisdóttir Kennari     elin@grindavik.is
  Ellert Magnússon Kennari     elli@grindavik.is
  Erna Rós Bragadóttir Sérkennari     ernarb@grindavik.is
  Gerður Marín Gísladóttir Ritari     gerdurmg@grindavik.is
  Gréta Dögg Hjálmarsdóttir Kennari     greta@grindavik.is
  Guðbjörg Málfríður Sveinsdóttir Aðstoðarskólastjóri     gudbjorgms@grindavik.is
  Guðrún Inga Bragadóttir Námsráðgjafi     gudrun@grindavik.is
  Halla K. Sveinsdóttir Textílkennari     hallak@grindavik.is
  Halldóra Guðbjörg Sigtryggsdóttir Myndmenntakennari     halldorag@grindavik.is
  Halldóra Halldórsdóttir Kennari     halldora@grindavik.is
  Halldóra K. Magnúsdóttir Skólastjóri 4201150    halldorakm@grindavik.is
  Harpa Pálsdóttir Danskennari     harpapals@grindavik.is
  Helga Eysteinsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi     helgaey@grindavik.is
  Hildur Bender Stuðningsfulltrúi     bender@grindavik.is
  Hildur María Brynjólfsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi/skólaliði     hildur@grindavik.is
  Hrafnhildur Guðjónsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi     hrafnhildur@grindavik.is
  Inga Björg Símonardóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi     ingab@grindavik.is
  Jóhann Árni Ólafsson Kennari/Frístundaleiðbeinandi     johannao@grindavik.is
  Katrín Hilmarsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi     katrinh@grindavik.is
  Katrín Þorsteinsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi     katrin@grindavik.is
  Kristín Eva Bjarnadóttir Kennari     kristinb@grindavik.is
  Kristín Gísladóttir Kennari     kristing@grindavik.is
  Kristín Guðmundsdóttir Ritari     kristin@grindavik.is
  Kristín María Birgisdóttir Kennari     kristinmaria@grindavik.is
  Kristín Þórey Eyþórsdóttir Kennari     krisey@grindavik.is
  Kristjana Jónsdóttir Deildarstjóri     kristjana@grindavik.is
  Magnea Ósk Böðvarsdóttir Kennari     magnea@grindavik.is
  María Eir Magnúsdóttir Kennari     maria@grindavik.is
  María Jóhannesdóttir Íþróttakennari     marijo@grindavik.is
  Matthildur Þorvaldsdóttir Kennari     matthildur.th@grindavik.is
  Milan Stefan Jankovic Stuðningsfulltrúi     milan@grindavik.is
  Mira Sara Latinovic Stuðningsfulltrúi     mira@grindavik.is
  Nemanja Latinovic Stuðningsfulltrúi     nemanja@grindavik.is
  Nihad Hasecic Stuðningsfulltrúi    
  Páll Erlingsson Kennari     paller@grindavik.is
  Pálmar Örn Guðmundsson Kennari     palmar@grindavik.is
  Petrína Baldursdóttir Deildarstjóri     petrbald@grindavik.is
  Petrúnella Skúladóttir Íþróttakennari     petrunella@grindavik.is
  Ragna Sigurðardóttir Kennari     ragna@grindavik.is
  Rannveig Jónína Guðmundsdóttir Kennari     rannveig@grindavik.is
  Rebekka B. Jórmundsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi     rebekka@grindavik.is
  Rósa Kristín Bjarnadóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi     rosakb@grindavik.is
  Rósa Kristín Bjarnadóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi     rosakb@grindavik.is
  Rósa Signý Baldursdóttir Kennari     rosabal@grindavik.is
  Sigríður Etna Marínósdóttir Forfallakennsla     setna@grindavik
  Sigríður Fjóla Benónýsdóttir Kennari     fjola@grindavik.is
  Sigríður Gunnarsdóttir Kennari     sigridurgu2@grindavik.is
  Sigurbjörg Eyfeld Skúladóttir Kennari     sigurbjorge2@grindavik.is
  Sigurbjörg Guðmundsdóttir Skólasel     sigurbjorg@grindavik.is
  Sigurlína Jónasdóttir Sérkennari 4201100    sigurlina@grindavik.is
  Sigurrós Ragnarsdóttir Kennari     sigurros@grindavik.is
  Sigurveig Margrét Önundardóttir Kennari     veiga@grindavik.is
  Stefanía Ólafsdóttir Kennari/ráðgjafi     stella@grindavik.is
  Svava Agnarsdóttir Kennari     svava@grindavik.is
  Sylwia Ostrowska Stuðningsfulltrúi     sylwia@grindavik.is
  Unndór Sigurðsson Kennari     unndor@grindavik.is
  Valdís Inga Kristinsdóttir Kennari     valdis@grindavik.is
  Viktoría Róbertsdóttir Kennari     viktoriar@grindavik.is
  Þórunn Alda Gylfadóttir Kennari     thorunn@grindavik.is
  Þórunn S. Jóhannsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi     torunnjo@grindavik.is
  Þuríður Gísladóttir Kennari     lolla@grindavik.is