Nafn Sta­a SÝmi Netfang
┴haldah˙s/Ůjˇnustumi­st÷­
Baldur Pßlsson I­na­arma­ur 6607318 baldur@grindavik.is
Benedikt ┴ Kristbj÷rnsson BÝlstjˇri vÚla- og tŠkjama­ur 6607315 benni@grindavik.is
Bergsteinn Ë Ëlafsson Umsjˇnama­ur grŠnna og opinna svŠ­a 6607322 beggi@grindavik.is
Gunnar Margeir Baldursson Starfsma­ur 6607319 gunnim@grindavik.is
Jˇn Bj÷rn Sigurgeirsson Starfsma­ur 6607320 gamlijon56@grindavik.is
Sigur­ur ┴g˙stsson BÝlstjˇri 6607313 siggiag@grindavik.is
Sigur­ur R˙nar Karlsson Umsjˇnama­ur ßhaldah˙ss og fasteigna 6607302 siggigh@grindavik.is
Bˇkasafn
Andrea Ăvarsdˇttir Forst÷­uma­ur 4201141 andrea@grindavik.is
Dˇra DÝs Hjartardˇttir A­sto­arma­ur 4201140
Gu­bj÷rg ┴sgeirsdˇttir Bˇkav÷r­ur 4201140 gudbjorga@grindavik.is
SigrÝ­ur Ëmarsdˇttir SÚrfrŠ­ingur 4201140 sigriduro@grindavik.is
BŠjarskrifstofur
Atli Geir J˙lÝusson Svi­sstjˇri skipulags- og umhverfissvi­s 4201100 atligeir@grindavik.is
Bjarni R˙nar Einarsson Byggingafulltr˙i 4201100 bygg@grindavik.is
═ris Gunnarsdˇttir L÷gfrŠ­ingur skipulags- og umhverfissvi­s 4201100 iris@grindavik.is
Dijana Una Jankovic RŠstingar/afgrei­sla 4201100 dijana@grindavik.is
Fannar Jˇnasson BŠjarstjˇri 4201100 fannar@grindavik.is
Fannř ١ra Erlingsdˇttir Bˇkari 4201100 fanny@grindavik.is
Gu­bj÷rg Eyjˇlfsdˇttir Innheimtufulltr˙i 4201100 gudbjorg@grindavik.is
Jˇn ١risson Svi­sstjˇri fjßrmßla- og stjˇrnsřslusvi­s 4201100 jh@grindavik.is
Kjartan Fri­rik Adˇlfsson A­albˇkari 4201100 kjartan@grindavik.is
KristÝn MarÝa Birgisdˇttir Upplřsinga- og marka­sfulltr˙i 4201100 kristinmaria@grindavik.is
KristÝn SigrÝ­ur Kristinsdˇttir Ůjˇnustufulltr˙i 4201100 stina@grindavik.is
SoffÝa SnŠdÝs Sveinsdˇttir Deildarstjˇri launadeildar 4201106 soffia@grindavik.is
Eggert Sˇlberg Jˇnsson Svi­sstjˇri frÝstunda- og menningarsvi­s 4201100 eggert@grindavik.is
Erla Bj÷rg Jensdˇttir T÷lvuumsjˇn 4201100 tolvudeildin@grindavik.is
FÚlagsmi­st÷­in Ůruman
Jˇhann ┴rni Ëlafsson FrÝstundalei­beinandi 4201240 johannao@grindavik.is
FÚlags■jˇnustu- og frŠ­slusvi­
N÷kkvi Mßr Jˇnsson Svi­sstjˇri fÚlags■jˇnustu- og frŠ­slusvi­s 4201100 nmj@grindavik.is
Sigr˙n PÚtursdˇttir Rß­gjafi 4201100 sigrunp@grindavik.is
Thelma Bj÷rk Gu­bj÷rnsdˇttir YfirfÚlagsrß­gjafi 4201100 thelma@grindavik.is
Valger­ur ┴g˙stsdˇttir FÚlagsrß­gjafi 4201100 valgerdura@grindavik.is
Hildigunnur Kristinsdˇttir TalmeinafrŠ­ingur 4201100 hildigunnurk@grindavik.is
Ingibj÷rg MarÝa Gu­mundsdˇttir YfirsßlfrŠ­ingur 4201100 ingamaria@grindavik.is
SigurlÝna Jˇnasdˇttir Leikskˇlafulltr˙i 4201100 sigurlina@grindavik.is
GrindavÝkurh÷fn
Arnar Mßr Ëlafsson Hafnarverkama­ur 4268046 arnar@grindavik.is
Valger­ur S÷ring Valmundsdˇttir Hafnarv÷r­ur 4268046
Ůorvaldur Kristjßn Sverrisson Hafnarv÷r­ur 4268046
Ůr÷stur Magn˙sson Hafnarv÷r­ur 4268046 throstur@grindavik.is
Arnfinnur Antonsson Hafnarv÷r­ur 4268046 addi@grindavik.is
Sigur­ur A Kristmundsson Hafnarstjˇri 4268046 sigurdura@grindavik.is
Grunnskˇli GrindavÝkur
┴g˙sta Jˇnsdˇttir Ůroska■jßlfi agustajo@grindavik.is
Alda Bogadˇttir Stu­ningsfulltr˙i alda@grindavik.is
AnÝta R˙n Helgadˇttir Stu­ningsfulltr˙i
Annř MarÝa Lßrusdˇttir Stu­ningsfulltr˙i anny@grindavik.is
Bjarney Steinunn Einarsdˇttir Stu­ningsfulltr˙i bjarney@grindavik.is
Danijela Jugovic Stu­ningsfulltr˙i danijela@grindavik.is
Dr÷fn Einarsdˇttir Stu­ningsfulltr˙i drofne@grindavik.is
Elva Bj÷rk Gu­mundsdˇttir Ůroska■jßlfi elvag@grindavik.is
Ger­a KristÝn Hammer Stu­ningsfulltr˙i gerdahammer@grindavik.is
Ger­ur MarÝn GÝsladˇttir Ritari gerdurmg@grindavik.is
Helga Eysteinsdˇttir. Stu­ningsfulltr˙i helgaey@grindavik.is
Helga FrÝ­ur Gar­arsdˇttir SkˇlafÚlagsrß­jafi helgag@grindavik.is
Helga Jˇna Traustadˇttir Stu­ningsfulltr˙i helgajo@grindavik.is
Hrafnhildur Gu­jˇnsdˇttir Stu­ningsfulltr˙i hrafnhildur@grindavik.is
Inga Bj÷rg SÝmonardˇttir Stu­ningsfulltr˙i ingab@grindavik.is
Jasmina Gjurcevska Stu­ningsfulltr˙i jasmina@grindavik.is
Lilja Ësk Sigmarsdˇttir Stu­ningsfulltr˙i liljas@grindavik.is
Maciej Majewski Stu­ningsfulltr˙i
Milan Stefßn Jankovic Stu­ningsfulltr˙i milan@grindavik.is
Mira Sara Latinovic Stu­ningsfulltr˙i mira@grindavik.is
Mirko ═van Balac Stu­ningsfulltr˙i
Nihad Hasecic Stu­ningsfulltr˙i nihad@grindavik.is
Rebekka B Jˇrmundsdˇttir Stu­ningsfulltr˙i rebekka@grindavik.is
Rˇsa KristÝn Bjarnadˇttir Stu­ningsfulltr˙i rosakb@grindavik.is
SigrÝ­ur Rˇbertsdˇttir Stu­ningsfulltr˙i sigridurro@grindavik.is
Steinunn Gestsdˇttir Stu­ningsfulltr˙i steinunn@grindavik.is
Sylwia Ostrowska Stu­ningsfulltr˙i sylwia@grindavik.is
Írn Sigur­sson Umsjˇnarma­ur orns@grindavik.is
١runn Sigurlaug Jˇhannsdˇttir Stu­ningsfulltr˙i torunnjo@grindavik.is
Anna Lilja Jˇhannsdˇttir Kennari annalj@grindavik.is
┴rdÝs Sigmundsdˇttir Kennari ardis@grindavik.is
Arna Ţr SŠ■ˇrsdˇttir Lei­beinandi arnas@grindavik.is
┴sdÝs Kjartansdˇttir Deildarstjˇri asdisk@grindavik.is
┴sr˙n Helga Kristinsdˇttir Kennari asrun@grindavik.is
Birna R˙n Arnarsdˇttir Lei­beinandi birnar@grindavik.is
Bjarni ١rarinn Hallfre­sson Lei­beinandi bjarnih@grindavik.is
BryndÝs Hauksdˇttir Kennari bryndis@grindavik.is
Dagnř Baldursdˇttir Lei­beinandi dagnyb@grindavik.is
Einar Jˇn Ëlafsson Kennari einaol@grindavik.is
ElÝn Bj÷rg Birgisdˇttir Kennari elin@grindavik.is
Ellert Sigur­ur Magn˙sson Kennari elli@grindavik.is
Erna Rˇs Bragadˇttir Kennari ernarb@grindavik.is
Eva Bj÷rg Sigur­ardˇttir Lei­beinandi evab@grindavik.is
Gar­ar Pßll Vignisson Kennari gardvi@grindavik.is
GÝsli Benedikt Gunnarsson Kennari gislig@grindavik.is
GrÚta D÷gg Hjßlmarsdˇttir KennslufrŠ­ingur greta@grindavik.is
Gu­bj÷rg MßlfrÝ­ur Sveinsdˇttir Skˇlastjˇri 4201201 gudbjorgms@grindavik.is
Gu­laug Emma Hallbj÷rnsdˇttir Kennari gudlaugh@grindavik.is
Gu­laug Erlendsdˇttir A­sto­arskˇlastjˇri gudlauge@grindavik.is
Gu­r˙n Inga Bragadˇttir Nßmsrß­gjafi gudrun@grindavik.is
Halldˇra Gu­bj. Sigtryggsdˇttir Kennari halldorag@grindavik.is
Halldˇra Halldˇrsdˇttir Kennari halldora@grindavik.is
Harpa Pßlsdˇttir Danskennari harpapals@grindavik.is
Karitas NÝna Vi­arsdˇttir KennslufrŠ­ingur karitas@grindavik.is
KristÝn Eva Bjarnadˇttir Kennari kristinb@grindavik.is
KristÝn GÝsladˇttir Kennari kristing@grindavik.is
KristÝn ١rey Ey■ˇrsdˇttir Kennari krisey@grindavik.is
Kristjana Jˇnsdˇttir Deildarstjˇri kristjana@grindavik.is
Lßrus Gu­mundsson KennslufrŠ­ingur larusg@grindavik.is
Magnea Ësk B÷­varsdˇttir Kennari magnea@grindavik.is
MarÝa Eir Magn˙sdˇttir Kennari maria@grindavik.is
MarÝa Jˇhannesdˇttir Kennari marijo@grindavik.is
Pßll Erlingsson Kennari paller@grindavik.is
PetrÝna Baldursdˇttir Deildarstjˇri petrbald@grindavik.is
Ragna Sigur­ardˇttir Kennari ragna@grindavik.is
Rakel Pßlmadˇttir KennslufrŠ­ingur rakelp@grindavik.is
Rannveig JˇnÝna Gu­mundsdˇttir Lei­beinandi rannveig@grindavik.is
Rˇsa Ragnarsdˇttir Kennari rosar@grindavik.is
Rˇsa Signř Baldursdˇttir Kennari rosabal@grindavik.is
Sara Arnbj÷rnsdˇttir Lei­beinandi sara@grindavik.is
SigrÝ­ur Fjˇla Benˇnřsdˇttir Kennari fjola@grindavik.is
Sigr˙n Sverrisdˇttir Kennari sigrunsv@grindavik.is
Sigurrˇs Ragnarsdˇttir KennslufrŠ­ingur sigurros@grindavik.is
Sigurveig MargrÚt Ínundardˇttir Kennari veiga@grindavik.is
Smßri J÷kull Jˇnsson Kennari smarij@grindavik.is
StefanÝa Ëlafsdˇttir. Kennari stella@grindavik.is
Svava Agnarsdˇttir Kennari svava@grindavik.is
Tatjana Z. Stanislavsdˇttir Kennari tatjana@grindavik.is
Unndˇr Sigur­sson Kennari unndor@grindavik.is
ValdÝs Inga Kristinsdˇttir Kennari valdis@grindavik.is
١runn Alda Gylfadˇttir KennslufrŠ­ingur thorunn@grindavik.is
١runn Erlingsdˇttir Kennari tota@grindavik.is
ŮurÝ­ur GÝsladˇttir Kennari lolla@grindavik.is
┴strÝ­ur Hßkonardˇttir Skˇlasel astridur@grindavik.is
Ger­ur Gunnlaugsdˇttir Stu­ningsfulltr˙i gerdurg@grindavik.is
Hulda KristÝn Smßradˇttir Stu­ningsfulltr˙i huldas@grindavik.is
Sigurbj÷rg Gu­mundsdˇttir Umsjˇn me­ skˇlaseli 6607321 sigurbjorg@grindavik.is
Tanja Dˇra BenjamÝnsdˇttir Skˇlasel tanjab@grindavik.is
Heimili­ vi­ T˙ng÷tu
┴rdÝs Sif Gu­jˇnsdˇttir Starfsma­ur
Gu­r˙n D÷gg Elvarsdˇttir Starfsma­ur 4269909 gudrune@grindavik.is
Gu­r˙n SigrÝ­ur Hauksdˇttir Starfsma­ur 4269909
Hildur MarÝa Brynjˇlfsdˇttir Starfsma­ur hildur@grindavik.is
HlÝn Sigur■ˇrsdˇttir Forst÷­u■roska■jßlfi 4269909 hlin.s@grindavik.is
Inga Fanney R˙narsdˇttir Starfsma­ur 4269909 ingaf@grindavik.is
KristÝn Ësk Sigur■ˇrsdˇttir Starfsma­ur kristinosk@grindavik.is
Ëlafur Sigurberg Hafsteinsson Starfsma­ur 4269909 olafursh@grindavik.is
Silja Ësk Sigurpßlsdˇttir Starfsma­ur 4269909
SnŠdÝs Ësk Gu­jˇnsdˇttir Starfsma­ur 4269909 snaedis.g@grindavik.is
Steinunn Gestsdˇttir Starfsma­ur steinunn@grindavik.is
═■rˇttamannvirki
Arnar Ëlafsson Starfsma­ur 4268244
┴sger­ur Helga S. Kroknes Starfsma­ur 4268244
Gu­mundur Ingi Gu­mundsson Starfsma­ur 4268244
Gunnlaugur Jˇn Hreinsson Vallarstjˇri/h˙sv÷r­ur 8988538
Hermann Gu­mundsson Forst÷­uma­ur 6607304 hermann@grindavik.is
SigrÝ­ur H Ingˇlfsdˇttir Starfsma­ur 4268244 sigridurh@grindavik.is
Snorri Vi­ar Kristinsson Starfsma­ur 4268244 snorrivk@grindavik.is
SteingrÝmur PÚtursson Starfsma­ur 4268244
Stein■ˇr Ingibergsson Starfsma­ur 4268244
١rhildur Rut Einarsdˇttir Starfsma­ur 4268244
Kvikan
Ël÷f Helga Pßlsdˇttir Safnv÷r­ur 4201150
Leikskˇlinn Laut
Alexandra Marř Hauksdˇttir Deildarstjˇri 4201160 alexandra@grindavik.is
Berglind Bj÷rk Gu­mundsdˇttir Deildarstjˇri 4201160 berglindg@grindavik.is
Birgitta Sunna Bragadˇttir Lei­beinandi 4201160 birgittab@grindavik.is
Dagnř Rut Ëlafsdˇttir Lei­beinandi 4201160 dagnyo@grindavik.is
FrÝ­a Egilsdˇttir Leikskˇlastjˇri 4201161 frida@grindavik.is
Gu­laug Bj÷rk Klemensdˇttir Leikskˇlakennari 4201160 gbjork@grindavik.is
Gu­nř MargrÚt Jˇnsdˇttir Lei­beinandi 4201160 gudnyj@grindavik.is
Gu­r˙n Hanna Reynisdˇttir Ůroska■jßlfi 4201160 gudrunhanna@grindavik.is
Halla EmilÝa Gar­arsdˇttir Lei­beinandi 4201160 hallae@grindavik.is
Helga Jˇna Traustadˇttir Lei­beinandi helgajo@grindavik.is
Inga Bjarney Ëladˇttir Lei­beinandi 4201160 ingao@grindavik.is
Jasmina Gjurcevska RŠstingar jasmina@grindavik.is
Jasminka Hasecic Lei­beinandi 4201160 jasminka@grindavik.is
Katarzyna Dreksa Leikskˇlakennari 4201160 katarzynad@grindavik.is
Katla Stein■ˇrsdˇttir Lei­beinandi 4201160 katlas@grindavik.is
Lßra Marelsdˇttir Lei­beinandi 4201160 laram@grindavik.is
Linda D÷gg Agnarsdˇttir Deildarstjˇri 4201160 linda@grindavik.is
Lˇa Bj÷rg H Bj÷rnsdˇttir A­sto­arleikskˇlastjˇri 4201160 loabb@grindavik.is
SigrÝ­ur Gu­mundsdˇttir Hammer Deildarstjˇri 4201160 hammer@grindavik.is
SigrÝ­ur Ragna Haraldsdˇttir Deildarstjˇri 4201160 sigridurr@grindavik.is
Sigr˙n Sesselja Ëskarsdˇttir Lei­beinandi 4201160 sigruns@grindavik.is
SvanhvÝt Helga Hammer Lei­beinandi 4201160 svanhvith@grindavik.is
SŠunn Tegeder Ůorsteinsdˇttir Lei­beinandi 4201160 saeunt@grindavik.is
Torfey Hafli­adˇttir Lei­beinandi 4201160 torfey@grindavik.is
VigdÝs Ingibj÷rg Helgadˇttir Lei­beinandi 4201160 vigdish@grindavik.is
١rhildur Ësk Ëlafsdˇttir Lei­beinandi 4201160 thorhildur@grindavik.is
Berglind Benˇnřsdˇttir Lei­beinandi 4201160 berglindb@grindavik.is
SigurdÝs Sandra Jˇhannsdˇttir Lei­beinandi 4201160 sandra@grindavik.is
SŠborg Reynisdˇttir SÚrkennslustjˇri 4201160 saeborgr@grindavik.is
Mi­gar­ur
AnÝta Bj÷rk Sveinsdˇttir I­ju■jßlfi anitas@grindavik.is
Eyr˙n Karlsdˇttir Starfsma­ur eyrunk@grindavik.is
Gu­laug Veronika Ei­sdˇttir Starfsma­ur 4268014 gudlaug@grindavik.is
Ingibj÷rg Reynisdˇttir Starfsma­ur 4268014 ingareynis@grindavik.is
StefanÝa SigrÝ­ur Jˇnsdˇttir Deildarstjˇri ÷ldrunar■jˇnustu 4268014 stefania@grindavik.is
Steinunn Gestsdˇttir Starfsma­ur steinunn@grindavik.is
Valger­ur HlÝn Ëlafsdˇttir Matrß­ur 4268014
Sl÷kkvili­
┴smundur Jˇn Jˇnsson Sl÷kkvili­sstjˇri 4268380 slokkvilid@grindavik.is
Tˇnlistarskˇlinn Ý GrindavÝk
Alexandra Chernyshova A­sto­arskˇlastjˇri 4201130 alexandrac@grindavik.is
Arnar Freyr Valsson Kennari 4201130 arnarv@grindavik.is
Inga Bj÷rk Runˇlfsdˇttir. Kennari 4201130 ingabjork@grindavik.is
Inga ١r­ardˇttir Skˇlastjˇri 4201133 inga@grindavik.is
Julian Hewlett Kennari 4201130 julianm@grindavik.is
Rˇsalind GÝsladˇttir Kennari 4201130 rosalind@grindavik.is
SigrÝ­ur MarÝa Ey■ˇrsdˇttir Kennari 4201130 sigridure@grindavik.is
Telma Sif Reynisdˇttir Kennari 4201130 telma@grindavik.is