Nafn Stađa Sími Netfang
Leikskólinn Laut
Alexandra Marý Hauksdóttir Deildarstjóri 4201160 alexandra@grindavik.is
Berglind Benónýsdóttir Leiđbeinandi 4201160 berglindb@grindavik.is
Berglind Björk Guđmundsdóttir Deildarstjóri 4201160 berglindg@grindavik.is
Berglind Jónsdóttir Leiđbeinandi 4201160 berglindj@grindavik.is
Dagný Rut Ólafsdóttir Leiđbeinandi 4201160 dagnyo@grindavik.is
Elsa Katrín Eiríksdóttir Leiđbeinandi 4201160 elsae@grindavik.is
Eva Rún Barđadóttir Leiđbeinandi 4201160 evar@grindavik.is
Fríđa Egilsdóttir Leikskólastjóri 4201161 frida@grindavik.is
Guđlaug Björk Klemensdóttir Leikskólakennari 4201160 gbjork@grindavik.is
Guđríđur Sćmundsdóttir Leiđbeinandi 4201160 gudridurs@grindavik.is
Halla Emilía Garđarsdóttir Leiđbeinandi
Helga Jóna Traustadóttir Leiđbeinandi 4201160 helgajo@grindavik.is
Íris Elfa Ađalgeirsdóttir Deildarstjóri 4201160 irisa@grindavik.is
Jasmina Gjurcevska Rćstingar jasmina@grindavik.is
Jasminka Hasecic Leiđbeinandi 4201160 jasminka@grindavik.is
Kolbrún Dögg Ólafsdóttir Leiđbeinandi 4201160 kolbrun@grindavik.is
Kristjana Ţrastardóttir Leiđbeinandi 4201160
Lára Marelsdóttir Leiđbeinandi 4201160 laram@grindavik.is
Linda Dögg Agnarsdóttir Deildarstjóri 4201160 linda@grindavik.is
Lóa Björg H Björnsdóttir Deildarstjóri 4201160 loabb@grindavik.is
Melkorka Ýr Magnúsdóttir Leiđbeinandi 4201160 melkorkam@grindavik.is
Rebekka Rós Reynisdóttir Deildarstjóri 4201160 rebekkar@grindavik.is
Sigríđur Guđmundsdóttir Hammer Ađstođarleikskólastjóri 4201162 hammer@grindavik.is
Sigríđur Ragna Haraldsdóttir Leiđbeinandi 4201160 siggaragna@grindavik.is
Sigrún Sesselja Óskarsdóttir Leiđbeinandi 4201160 sigruns@grindavik.is
Sigurdís Sandra Jóhannsdóttir Leiđbeinandi 4201160 sandra@grindavik.is
Sćborg Reynisdóttir Sérkennslustjóri 4201160 saeborgr@grindavik.is
Tracy Vita Horne Leiđbeinandi tracy@grindavik.is
Vigdís Ingibjörg Helgadóttir Leiđbeinandi 4201160 vigdish@grindavik.is
Ţórhildur Ósk Ólafsdóttir Leiđbeinandi 4201160 thorhildur@grindavik.is